Contatti

CONTATTI

Numeri Utili


Centralino : +39 0587 731326

Fax          : +39 0587 732600

email        : info@cionisoluzioni.it


Area vendite

Andrea Menichini 

email: andrea@cionisoluzioni.it


Area acquisti 

Giovanna Gorini  

email: giovanna@cionisoluzioni.it


Amministrazione 

Gessica Moretti 

email: gessica@cionisoluzioni.it

Sara Menichini

email: sara@cionisoluzioni.it


Responsabile negozio 

Filippo Granchi  

email: filippo.granchi@cionisoluzioni.it


Magazzino

Alessandro Fontanelli  

email alessandro.fontanelli@cionisoluzioni.it


Rete vendita:

Responsabile Venditori  :

Francesco Granchi  

tel: +39 346 4103594

email: francesco@cionisoluzioni.it


Venditori:

Tommaso Tornani

tel: + 39 393 9032764

email : tommaso.tornani@cionisoluzioni.it

zone di vendita

( Siena , Arezzo , Perugia , Casentino)


Antonio Massini

tel : +39 334 8342867

email : antonio.massini@cionisoluzioni.it

zone di vendita:

( Firenze, Prato, Pistoia , Valdarno)


Damiano Di Cataldo

tel : +39 370 3673574

email: damiano@cionisoluzioni.it

zone di vendita:

( Pisa , Viareggio , Livorno , Grosseto , isola d'Elba)


Lorenzo Cioni

tel : +39 334 3715188

email: lorenzo@cionisoluzioni.it

zone di vendita:

(Spezia , Massa , Pisa)


Stefano Bettini

tel : +39 338 5668249

email: stefano.bettini@cionisoluzioni.it

zone di vendita:

(Pisa , Lucca , Garfagnana)


Alessandro Bernardi

tel : +39 347 1069833
email: alessandro.bernardi@cionisoluzioni.it
zone di vendita:
(Terni , Viterbo , Rieti , Roma)